11 results
Sort :
Ref. 226
Luxembourg-Belair
Furnished flat
3 000€
Area 85m²
number of rooms 2
Bathrooms 1
Parking 1
See the details
Ref. 265
Esch-Sur-Alzette
Apartment
1 600€ loads : 180€
Area 80m²
number of rooms 2
Bathrooms 1
See the details
Ref. 202
Luxembourg-Bonnevoie
Bedroom
1 250€
Area 15m²
number of rooms 1
See the details
Ref. 201
Luxembourg-Bonnevoie
Bedroom
1 100€
Area 12m²
number of rooms 1
See the details
Ref. 264
Dudelange
Furnished flat
1 100€ loads : 180€
Area 50m²
number of rooms 1
See the details
Ref. 267
Esch-Sur-Alzette
Studio
900€ loads : 175€
Area 30m²
See the details

Find a real estate property for rent with HD33

 

Apartment, House, Room, Parking, office in Luxembourg

 
The great disparity of rents in the Grand-Duchy and the tense market, makes it natural to appeal of an agency, to find the rental of a real estate property.
Whatever your seeking concerns (apartment, house, studio, room, parking, commercial surface), HD33 draws in its “savoir-faire” and professional resources, to find what you need. Even better, as a real estate problem solver, our experts sometimes overgo your expectations.

 

Luxembourg, a place to live


The rental market in Luxembourg, being very dynamic, encountering important rental variations depending on the areas. Of course, Luxembourg-city, counts over half of the rental announcements. Surrounding communes such as Strassen, Bertrange, Kopstal and Niederanven, are the most requested, but communes such as Waldbillig, Goesdorf, Hosingen and Troisvierge offer by far more attractive rental prices.

Therefore, it is imperative to appeal to a competent real estate agency, such as HD33. Whatever your seeking concerns (apartment, co-living, studio, room) our experts will analyze your financial capacity and seek for the appropriate property.  
 


A specific need


HD33 agency, may also intervene in a particular seeking such as parking place and garage. In Luxembourg, parking possibilities are highly sought. Of course, in Luxembourg-city, large and spacious parking spots are the most expensive and highly demanded, by SUV owners. On other hand exterior parking spots in surrounding communes, are price wise more attractive.

Due to its perfect knowledge of the real estate rental market of the Grand-Duchy, HD33 accompanies you, to find the parking place, or any other specific need. As a real estate problem solver, we will explore all the possibilities, even those that you didn’t pretend of, in the perspective of simplifying your daily tasks.  


A professional property


Essentially concentrated in Luxembourg-city and surroundings, office real estate is constantly influenced by new working tendencies. Currently with the home-office, and the need of reorganizing working spaces. Time is up for flexible and agile solutions. Renting professional surfaces, is a privileged respond of companies.

The HD33 experts will analyze the needs of today, and more particularly the ones of tomorrow, to guideline a short midterm adapted real estate solution to the company. Together we will optimize the perfect size and organization of the commercial surface, in order to accompany the development of the company.

11 Ergebnis (s)
Sortier- :
Ref. 226
Luxembourg-Belair
Möblierte Wohnung
3 000€
Oberfläche 85m²
Anzahl der Zimmer 2
Badezimmer 1
Parkplatz 1
Detailansicht der Immobilie
Ref. 265
Esch-Sur-Alzette
Wohnung
1 600€ Lasten : 180€
Oberfläche 80m²
Anzahl der Zimmer 2
Badezimmer 1
Detailansicht der Immobilie
Ref. 202
Luxembourg-Bonnevoie
Zimmer
1 250€
Oberfläche 15m²
Anzahl der Zimmer 1
Detailansicht der Immobilie
Ref. 201
Luxembourg-Bonnevoie
Zimmer
1 100€
Oberfläche 12m²
Anzahl der Zimmer 1
Detailansicht der Immobilie
Ref. 264
Dudelange
Möblierte Wohnung
1 100€ Lasten : 180€
Oberfläche 50m²
Anzahl der Zimmer 1
Detailansicht der Immobilie
Ref. 267
Esch-Sur-Alzette
Studio
900€ Lasten : 175€
Oberfläche 30m²
Detailansicht der Immobilie

Immobilien Vermietung mit HD33 finden

 

Apartment, Haus, Zimmer, Parkplatz, Büro in Luxemburg

 
Die hohen Mietspreis, und ein gesamter angespannter Markt, befürworten eine Immobilien Agentur zu nutzen.
Was auch immer ihr belangen ist, (Apartment, Haus, Zimmer, Parkplatz oder Gewerbefläche), HD33 greift auf seine Professionellen Ressource und „savoir-faire“ zu, um die Passende Immobilie für sie zu finden. Als Immobilien Problemlöser Schöpfer, können unsere Experten ihre Anfangs Kriterien manchmal übertreffen.


Luxemburg, ein Ort des Lebens


Im Großherzogtum ist der Vermietungs-Immobilien Markt sehr dynamisch und sehr variierend entsprechend der Region. Die luxemburgische Hauptstadt allein, berechnet über die Hälfte der Vermietung Anzeigen. Die Vorstädte, wie Strassen, Bertrange, Kopstal, und Niederanven, sind die Meist gefragten, wobei Gemeinden wie Waldbillig, Goesdorf, Hosingen und Troisvierge, über attraktive Mietspreise verfügen.

Dies befürwortet den Appel einer Immobilie Agentur wie HD33. Was auch immer ihr belangen betrifft (Apartment, Wohngemeinschaft, Studio, Zimmer), unsere Experten Analysieren ihre Finanzielle Möglichkeiten, und machen sich auf die Suche.    


Ein Konkretes Bedürfnis


Die HD33 Immobilien Agentur, kann auch spezifische Recherchen durchführen, wie zum Beispiel eine Garage oder Parkplatz, da solche Objekte sehr gefragt sind. Breite und geräumige Parkplätze in Luxemburg-stadt sind die meist begehrten und teuersten für SUV-Besitzer. Im Gegenzug sind Außen Abstellplätze in Vorstädten Preislich attraktiver.

Da HD33 ein Experte auf dem luxemburgischen Immobilien Markt ist, begleitet HD33 Sie um ihren Parkplatz oder Garage zu finde, oder all andere Spezifische Bedürfnisse. Als Problemlöser Schöpfer, erforschen wir alle Möglichkeiten, die ihr Alltag vereinfachen, auch die, die sie zuerst nicht in Erwägung genommen hatten.


Gewerbeflächen


Hauptsächlich in der Hauptstadt und Umgebung konzentriert, sind Büros und Gewerbefläche stark beeinflußt von den Verschiedenen Arbeit Tendenzen, open space, co-working...
Mit der Vermehrten Home-Office Tendenz, und Permanenter Aufteilung/Modifizierung der Flächen, ist die Tendenz Richtung, Flexibilität und Agilität gesetzt.

Genau hier greifen die HD33 Experten ein, um die Spezifischen Bedürfnisse von heute und morgen zu analysieren, im anklang der Kurz oder Langfristigen Passender Immobilien Lösung. Zusammen analysieren wir die Anzahl und Größe der Büros, und deren Flächen, um die geeignete Entwicklung des Unternehmens zu gestalten.